Location

Globe Hope Oy

Harjutie 14
03100 Nummela
Finland

Brand Store & Outlet

Open Monday-Friday 10-16

Contact

info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457 (FIN)

Do you need help?

You can reach us also trough this form.

Our team full of Hope (for our Globe)

Business Collaboration & Retail

Liisa Kettinen

Circularity & Sustainability Development, B2B
tel. +358 40 515 9795
liisa.kettinen@globehope.com

Riitta Pöyry

Circularity & Sustainability Development, B2B & Retail
tel. +358 50 327 7330
riitta.poyry@globehope.com

Eeva Niinimäki

Circularity & Sustainability Retail
tel. +358 40 582 6298
eeva.niinimaki@globehope.com

Anna-Mari Mattila

Zero Waste -concept, B2B
tel.+358 40 1799 809
anna-mari.mattila@globehope.com

Marika Kahra

Sales Support
tel. +358 50 447 1280
marika.kahra@globehope.com

eCommerce & Marketing

Marina Johansson

Marketing, PR & eCommerce
tel. +358 50 432 8924
marina.johansson@globehope.com

Johannes Jalasti

eCommerce & Invoicing
tel. +358 50 496 1457
johannes.jalasti@globehope.com

Sandra Nilsson

Marketing & PR Sweden
sandra.nilsson@globehope.com

Production

Miia Kasule

Production Control
tel. +358 50 308 6618
miia.kasule@globehope.com

Karoliina Halsti-Ndiaye

Production
karoliina.halsti-ndiaye@globehope.com

Management

Seija Lukkala

Founder, Design & Concept creation
tel. +358 40 507 6778
seija.lukkala@globehope.com

Risto Maila

Partner, Production
tel. +358 45 344 7733
risto.maila@globehope.com

Brand Store

Marjo Huotari

Store Management
tel. +358 50 406 1457
marjo.huotari@globehope.com