Location

Globe Hope Oy

Harjutie 14
03100 Nummela
Finland

Brand Store & Outlet

Open Monday-Friday 10-16

Contact

info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457 (FIN)

Do you need help?

You can reach us also trough this form.

Our team full of Hope (for our Globe)

Seija Lukkala

Founder, B2B sales, Design
tel. +358 40 507 6778
seija.lukkala@globehope.com

Risto Maila

Partner, B2B sales, Production
tel. +358 45 344 7733
risto.maila@globehope.com

Marina Johansson

Marketing, PR & eCommerce
tel. +358 50 432 8924
marina.johansson@globehope.com

Marika Kahra

Sales Support
tel. +358 50 447 1280
marika.kahra@globehope.com

Miia Kasule

Production Coordinator
tel. +358 50 308 6618
miia.kasule@globehope.com

Karoliina Halsti-Ndiaye

Production Assistant
karoliina.halsti-ndiaye@globehope.com

Johannes Jalasti

eCommerce & Invoicing
tel. +358 50 496 1457
johannes.jalasti@globehope.com