Skip to content

Cart

Your bag is empty

Our team full of hope for the future.

Management

Jan Timm Utecht

Managing Director, Sales & Marketing
p. 050 364 5684
jantimm.utecht@globehope.com

Seija Lukkala

Founder, design & Zero Waste service concept
p. 040 507 6778
seija.lukkala@globehope.com

Marketing & eCommerce

Elina Latvala

Marketing & brand management
p. 050 387 2556
elina.latvala@globehope.com

Marjo Huotari

Store Manager - Brand Store & Online Store
p. 050 406 1457
marjo.huotari@globehope.com

Production

Production

tuotanto@globehope.com

Karoliina Halsti-Ndiaye

Production control
p. 050 308 6618
karoliina.halsti-ndiaye@globehope.com

Linnea Lehtonen

Production Assistant
linnea.lehtonen@globehope.com

Our team full of hope for the future.

Circular economy and sustainability cooperation, B2B
p. 050 4373376
yritysmyynti@globehope.com

Retail

Anna Vierikko & Tony Vierikko

Resale Finland
Kupla Agency Oy

p. 040 412 2844
info@kuplaagency.fi

Magnus Senke

Agent, Sweden
+46 70 577 73 14
magnus.senke@globehope.com

Mervi Leveelahti

Agent, Benelux
+31 655 788 518
info@mervision.com

You can also reach us using this form.

Guided tours & private shopping

Looking for a programme or a place to get together with friends or colleagues? Are you interested in sustainability and circular economy, as well as domestic design? Book a shopping evening and a tour of Globe Hope's Brand Store and premises in Nummela! For more information and reservations: info@globehope.com

Expert lectures

Our mission is to make a difference and be a pioneer of responsible fashion and the circular economy. Our knowledgeable and professional team is happy to share their expertise in the field. Ask about lecture opportunities: info@globehope.com.

Billing

Globe Hope Oy
Business ID: 1837507-0

Online invoices:

E-invoice address: FI4013123000609730
Operator: Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
Data format: Finvoice

PDF invoices by e-mail:

info@globehope.com

Visiting address & Stores

Globe Hope Home & Brand Store

Harjutie 14, 03100 Nummela Finland
Open Tue - Fri 12-16
info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457

We will announce any special opening hours on Google.

See our list of dealers

E-commerce customer service

info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457
Customer service open weekdays 12-16

If for any reason we cannot answer your call, we will call you back as soon as possible.