Käyntiosoite & Myymälät

Globe Hopen koti & Brand Store

Harjutie 14, 03100 Nummela Finland
Open weekdays 10-16

info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457

Online Store

Customer Service

info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457
Customer service operates on business days between 10-16 (UTC+2)

In case we are unable to answer the phone, we will call you back as soon as possible.

Do you need help?

You can reach us also through this form.

Tutustumiskierrokset & privaattishoppailu

Do you need an activity or a meeting place for a group of friends or work? Are you interested in sustainability and the circular economy? Book a shopping evening and a tour for the Globe Hope Brand Store and premises in Nummela! For more information and reservations: info@globehope.com

Expert lectures

Our mission is to act as influencers and forerunners of sustainable fashion and the circular economy. Our skilled and experienced team is happy to share their know-how in the field. Ask about lecture opportunities: info@globehope.com.

Our team full of Hope (for our Globe)

Yritysyhteistyö & jälleenmyynti

yritysmyynti@globehope.com

Liisa Kettinen

Circularity & Sustainability Development, B2B
p. 040 515 9795
liisa.kettinen@globehope.com

Marjo Huotari

Wholesale
p. 050 406 1457
marjo.huotari@globehope.com

Verkkokauppa & Markkinointi

Marina Johansson

Markkinointi, PR & verkkokauppa
marina.johansson@globehope.com

Johannes Jalasti

Verkkokauppa & laskutus
p. 050 496 1457
johannes.jalasti@globehope.com

Brand Store

Marjo Huotari

Store Management
p. 050 406 1457
marjo.huotari@globehope.com

Production

Karoliina Halsti-Ndiaye

Production Control
p. 050 308 6618
karoliina.halsti-ndiaye@globehope.com

Strategia & Hallinto

Seija Lukkala

Perustaja, design & Zero Waste -palvelukonsepti
p. 040 507 6778
seija.lukkala@globehope.com

Jan Timm Utecht

Business development
p. 050 364 5684
jantimm.utecht@globehope.com

Invoicing

Globe Hope Oy
Y-tunnus: 1837507-0

Verkkolaskut
Verkkolaskuosoite: FI4013123000609730
Operaattori: Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
Aineistomuoto: Finvoice

Paperilaskut
Globe Hope Oy
Ostolaskut 6003H
PL 72
00521 Helsinki

We hope to receive all invoices as an e-invoice. If this is not possible, please send the invoice in PDF-format by email info@globehope.com.