Käyntiosoite & Myymälät

Globe Hopen koti & Brand Store

Harjutie 14, 03100 Nummela Finland
Open weekdays 10-16

info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457

Online Store

Customer Service

info@globehope.com
+358 50 406 1457
Customer service operates on business days between 10-16 (UTC+2)

In case we are unable to answer the phone, we will call you back as soon as possible.

Do you need help?

You can reach us also through this form.

Our team full of Hope (for our Globe)

Yritysyhteistyö & jälleenmyynti

yritysmyynti@globehope.com

Liisa Kettinen

Circularity & Sustainability Development, B2B
tel. +358 40 515 9795
liisa.kettinen@globehope.com

Riitta Pöyry

Kiertotalous- ja vastuullisuusyhteistyö, B2B & vähittäiskauppa
tel. +358 50 327 7330
riitta.poyry@globehope.com

Eeva Niinimäki

Circularity & Sustainability Retail
tel. +358 40 582 6298
eeva.niinimaki@globehope.com

Anna-Mari Mattila

Zero Waste -concept, B2B
anna-mari.mattila@globehope.com

Verkkokauppa & Markkinointi

Marina Johansson

Markkinointi, PR & verkkokauppa
tel. +358 50 432 8924
marina.johansson@globehope.com

Sandra Nilsson

Markkinointi & PR Ruotsi
sandra.nilsson@globehope.com

Hannele Alanko

Art Director & Brand Management
hannele.alanko@globehope.com

Johannes Jalasti

Verkkokauppa & laskutus
p. 050 496 1457
johannes.jalasti@globehope.com

Brand Store

Marjo Huotari

Store Management
tel. +358 50 406 1457
marjo.huotari@globehope.com

Production

Miia Kasule

Production Control
tel. +358 50 308 6618
miia.kasule@globehope.com

Karoliina Halsti-Ndiaye

Production Control
karoliina.halsti-ndiaye@globehope.com

Strategia & Hallinto

Seija Lukkala

Perustaja, design & konseptit
tel. +358 40 507 6778
seija.lukkala@globehope.com

Invoicing

Globe Hope Oy
Y-tunnus: 1837507-0

Verkkolaskut
Verkkolaskuosoite: FI4013123000609730
Operaattori: Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
Aineistomuoto: Finvoice

Paperilaskut
Globe Hope Oy
Ostolaskut 6003H
PL 72
00521 Helsinki

We hope to receive all invoices as an e-invoice. If this is not possible, please send the invoice in PDF-format by email info@globehope.com.